Skip Navigation

Go Cats

Northview High School

.

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats

Northview High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 weeks ago @ 9:11AM

March 22nd Spring Sports Practice Schedule

March 22nd Spring Sports Practice Schedule
Sport  Level Date Time & Outdoor Location Coach Contact
Baseball V 22-Mar 2:45-5:00 Baseball Fields Jason Denton jdenton@nvps.net
Baseball JV 22-Mar 3:00-5:00 Baseball Fields Nick Smith nsmith@nvps.net
Boys Golf V 22-Mar 3:00-5:30 Boulder Creek Dave Tull dtull@nvps.net
Boys Golf JV 22-Mar 3:00-5:30 Boulder Creek Mike Kapustka mkapustka@nvps.net
Boys Lacrosse V, JV 22-Mar 7:00-9:00 Stadium or 1/2 turf field Jeremy Woodward jwoodwardru@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse V 22-Mar 3:00-5:00 1/2 turf field Andy Bouwens abouwens@nvps.net
Girls Soccer V 22-Mar 5:00-7:00 Stadium or 1/2 turf field Mark VanSlooten mtv61@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer JV 22-Mar 5:00-7:00 Stadium or 1/2 turf field Angela Burton aburton@nvps.net
Softball V 22-Mar 3:00-5:00 Softball Quad Larry Ferhle larryfehrle@aol.com
Softball JV 22-Mar 3:00-5:00 Softball Quad Josh Slagter josh.slagter@gmail.com
Girls Tennis V, JV 22-Mar 3:45-6:00 Tennis Courts Seth Howe showe@nvps.net
Track (Girls) V 22-Mar 2:35-4:30 Main Gym Dion Charity dcharity@nvps.net
Track (Boys) V 22-Mar 2:35-4:30 Main Gym Ed Barnes abarnesed@yahoo.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://Northviewwildcats.com
Advertisement Advertisement