Skip Navigation

Go Cats

Northview High School

Menu

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats

Northview High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 5:56PM

August 8th Practice Schedule

Sport  Level Date Time  Location Coach Contact
Boys CC V 8-Aug 8:00-9:30 am Front of NHS J. Wojciakowski jwojciakowski@nvps.net
Boys Soccer V, JV 8-Aug 6:00-9:00 pm Wildcat Stadium TJ Korkal korcalt95@gmail.com
Boys Tennis V, JV 8-Aug 9:00-11:15 am NHS tennis courts Seth Howe showe@nvps.net
Cheerleading V, JV 8-Aug 3:00-5:00 pm Wildcat Stadium Nikki Van Timmeren nikkivantimmeren@gmail.com
Football V, JV, F 8-Aug 8:00-1:45 NHS Main Gym Ryan Oshnock roshnock@nvps.net
Girls CC V 8-Aug 8:00-9:30 am Front of NHS Holly Chapin hchapin@nvps.net
          Emily Coscarelli ecoscarelli@nvps.net
Girls Golf V, JV 8-Aug 7:45-10:00 Boulder Creek Jim Haveman jhaveman@nvps.net
Girls Swim/Dive V 8-Aug 8:00-11:00 am NHS Pool  Rob Damuth rdamuth@nvps.net
Volleyball V, JV, 9 8-Aug 5:00-8:00 pm NHS Main Gym Taylor Rich trich@nvps.net

View all Announcements & Events

https://Northviewwildcats.com