Skip to Main Content

Go Cats

Northview High School

Menu

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats


Northview High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 10.0 months ago @ 9:37AM

August 7th NHS Fall Practice Schedule

August 7th Practice Schedule
Sport  Level Date Time  Location Coach Contact
Boys CC V 7-Aug 8:00-9:30 am Front of NHS J. Wojciakowski jwojciakowski@nvps.net
Boys Soccer V, JV 7-Aug 3:00-4:30 pm Wildcat Stadium TJ Vanslooten vanslotj@umich.edu
Boys Tennis V, JV 7-Aug 9:00-11:15 am NHS tennis courts Seth Howe showe@nvps.net
Cheerleading V 7-Aug 3:00-5:00 pm NHS Café Nikki Van Timmeren nikkivantimmeren@gmail.com
  JV 7-Aug 3:30-5:30 NHS Track Neala Jacobson-Dicks neala2004@yahoo.com
Football V, JV, F 7-Aug 8:00-2:00 pm NHS Athletic Wing Ryan Oshnock roshnock@nvps.net
Football       Bring a lunch    
Girls CC V 7-Aug 8:00-9:30 am Front of NHS Holly Chapin hchapin@nvps.net
    7-Aug     Emily Coscarelli ecoscarelli@nvps.net
Girls Golf V, JV 7-Aug 7:30-11:00 am Boulder Creek Jim Haveman jhaveman@nvps.net
Girls Swim/Dive V 7-Aug 8:00-10:30 am NHS Pool  Rob Damuth rdamuth@nvps.net
Volleyball V, JV 7-Aug 4:30-7:30 pm NHS Main Gym Taylor Rich trich@nvps.net
  9 7-Aug 2:00-4:00 pm NHS Main Gym Joylynn Kelly jkelly@nvps.net

View all Announcements & Events

https://Northviewwildcats.com