Skip to Main Content

Go Cats

Northview High School

Menu

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats


Northview High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 3.0 months ago @ 10:23AM

March 11 Spring Tryouts and Practice Schedule

March 11th Spring Sports Practice Schedule  
Sport  L Date Time Indoor Location Time Outdoor Location Coach Contact
Baseball V 11-Mar X 2:50-5:30 Varsity Field Christian Davis cdavis@nvps.net
Baseball JV 11-Mar X 2:50-5:30 JV Field Gavin Nelson gavnelson101@gmail.com
Boys Golf V 11-Mar X 3:00-5:30 Boulder Creek Dave Tull dtull@nvps.net
Boys Golf JV 11-Mar X 3:00-5:30 Boulder Creek Jason Prince jprince@nvps.net
Boys Lax V 11-Mar X 6:00-8:00 Stadium Jakeob Wilson jdwilson3@icloud.com
Girls Lax V 11-Mar X 3:00-5:00 Stadium Andy Bouwens abouwens@nvps.net
Girls Soccer V 11-Mar X 4:30-6:00 1/2 turf & Stad Mark VanSlooten mtv61@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer JV 11-Mar X 4:30-6:00 1/2 turf & Stad Beth Ledger bledger@nvps.net
Softball V 11-Mar X 3:00-5:00 Varsity Field Larry Ferhle larryfehrle@aol.com
Girls Tennis V 11-Mar X 2:50-4:30 Tennis Courts Seth Howe showe@nvps.net
Girls Tennis JV 11-Mar X 3:45-5:30 Tennis Courts Kendra Francis kfran724@gmail.com
Track (B) V 11-Mar X 2:55-4:30 Stadium Dion Charity dcharity@nvps.net
Track (G) V 11-Mar X 2:55-4:30 Stadium Bob Nowak rnowak@nvps.net
Rowing V 11-Mar X 2:45-5:00 PE Classroom Costas Ciungan ciungan7@hotmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://Northviewwildcats.com