Skip Navigation

Go Cats

Northview High School

.

Go Cats

Northview High School

Go Cats

Northview High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 8:52AM

2020 Fall HS 1st Day of Practice Schedule

NHS 1st day of practice schedule
Sport  Level Date Time  Location Coach Contact
Football V, JV, 9 10-Aug 9:00-11:30 Wildcat Stadium Trip Gallery tgallery@nvps.net
Boys CC V 12-Aug 8:00-10:00 Wildcat Stadium Jim Haveman jhaveman@nvps.net
Boys Soccer V, JV 12-Aug 6:30-9:00 Wildcat Stadium Karl Johnson karl.w.johnson.2@gmail.com
Boys Tennis V, JV 12-Aug 4:00-6:00 NHS Tennis courts Seth Howe showe@nvps.net
Girls CC V 12-Aug 8:00-10:00 Wildcat Stadium J. Wojciakowski jwojciakowski@nvps.net
Girls Golf V 12-Aug 8:00-10:00 Thousand Oaks Mark Baker mbaker@nvps.net
Girls Golf JV 12-Aug 8:30-10:00 Boulder Creek Mike Kapustka mkapustka@nvps.net
Girls Swim V 12-Aug 8:00-10:30 NHS Pool or Northville Park Rob Damuth rdamuth@nvps.net
Volleyball V 12-Aug 10:30-1:00 Small turf field Taylor Rich trich@nvps.net
Volleyball JV, 9 12-Aug 8:00-10:00 Small turf field Taylor Rich trich@nvps.net

View all Announcements & Events

https://Northviewwildcats.com
Advertisement Advertisement